Ripping Him a New One

I don’t usually do the whole copying and pasting of messages I get from men online but this one kind of pissed me off.

“Hi, Are you going out tomorrow night at all?? if not, do you know where I should go to get out of my hotel??”

Upon clicking his profile he states very clearly that he’s only in town for the weekend and that he’s only looking for something casual.

Are you kidding me?

Needless to say my response started with something like, “Where the fuck in my profile does it say….” I’m sure all  you smart ladies, and perhaps maybe gentleman, can fill in the rest. I can tell you it ended with calling him an asshole after ripping him a new one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dating, Online Dating, POF

Leave a Reply for me!

