I Can’t Date Myself

When perusing the Internet I like to read quotes. I came across this one and it made me laugh:

“Reason why I’m single 1) I can’t date myself 2) I can’t date my celebrity crush 3) I can’t date food 4) I can’t date the Internet.” – unknown

So many truths here.

Although, I don’t know if I would want to date myself…I’m kind of bitchy sometimes. Sebastian Pigott wouldn’t have me, although I think I saw his lookalike on one of the dating sites. Food? We’re just friends with benefits but sometimes it’s too much of an emotional roller coaster. I’ve tried dating the Internet but it only wants the same thing that men want, money and sex.

😛

2 Comments

Filed under Dating, OKCupid, Online Dating, POF, Single

2 responses to “I Can’t Date Myself

  1. all men dont money and sex just.

  2. this should explain it all

Leave a Reply for me!

