Smarter Online Dating Tips by @HollyCSees

Lately it takes a lot for me to get excited but last week I did….and it wasn’t about a man! LOL I was contacted via Twitter to write a short blurb about online dating. First I thought there was no way I could do that. But, after reading some of the other articles on the site I noticed that you don’t have to be a great writer, just be able to convey a message….as well be able to use spell check. The hardest part for me was trying to be concise enough to be able to fit into the 300-400 word limit without losing my message.

Well, I did it. Sent it off and within hours was e-mailed that I would be published on Sunday. Last Sunday. It looks so pretty so I’m going to share it. I didn’t get paid accept for being able to add the link to my blog in the article. It was fun…although I much prefer my usual style of writing, swearing et al.

Smarter Online Dating Tips by @HollyCSees

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Dating, OKCupid, Online Dating, POF

Leave a Reply for me!

